top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Ultimate Assist

Improve your life with Astrology

Updated: Aug 15, 2018


Improve Your Life With Astrology

When people find out that I am an Astrologer their response is usually positive. They hit me with tons of questions about their signs, their partner’s sign and/or what signs are best for them.

But there are also those few people who think Astrology is some scary form of devil worship (couldn’t be further from the truth) or they just don’t “believe” in it. Of course the very people who don’t “believe” know very little about astrology and that it is an ancient science but that’s another blog post!

I’m not trying to get anyone to believe in anything. Part of my purpose is service to people, counseling them through hard times or even a simple situation for which they may need some advice. Here are three ways astrology can help you in your life.

Learn more about yourself

I highly recommend that everyone have a natal chart reading at least once in his or her life. A natal chart is a snapshot of how the universe looked the moment you were born. When I show someone their natal chart that has never seen it before, their first reaction is usually total confusion written all over their face. As an astrologer I am able to decipher this chart and breakdown the person’s general personality. This includes but is not limited to general likes & dislikes, how they communicate, what types of partners they are attracted to (or vice versa), natural skills & talents, possible career paths and much more.

I believe that in order to be the best version of yourself and a positive influence to society you MUST know who you are and that includes the good, the bad and the ugly. Astrology can help you on your journey to self-discovery.

Improve Your Relationships

The top two subjects people usually want to talk about when they hire me are career and love. Love usually ranking as #1. Your personal natal chart reveals how you behave in personal relationships which I believe is more important than analyzing a partner’s behavior. If you’ve found the perfect mate but you continue to behave selfishly in relationships or are constantly thinking the grass is greener somewhere else, a relationship with that perfect mate will be difficult.

But one of the things I love about astrology is that it allows someone like me to look at the success of a relationship from different angles. I start with the person’s personal chart. But I can also analyze a chart of a partner (with the appropriate birth information) and give insights on the partner’s relationship behavior and emotional wants and needs. There’s also a synastry chart that reveals the chemistry between people. And a composite chart that is a summary of the relationship itself. These charts can be generated for any partner in your life – business, friend, or family member. And once you understand your chemistry with this person, the next time they piss you off, you’ll be able to blame it on the stars and forgive them!

Maximize Your Personal Success

I would like to make a disclaimer that I am not a fortune teller and I believe that we all have free will to create the life we want. But astrology can be used to determine the best timing for an event such as a wedding or the launch of a new business. For example, I chose December 11th, 2015 as the launch date for my first website. Why? Well a new moon fell on this date. New moon periods are great times to goal set and/or start new projects. This new moon in Sagittarius fell in the second house of income in my natal chart. I obviously want to help as many people as I can with my business, but I’m a Taurus so making money and financial security are also at the top of my #lifegoals list. So December 11th made sense as a perfect launch date as I was finalizing my site. 

These are not the only ways astrology can be useful for you. Astrology can be used to help in all areas of life including children, dreams, health, travel and much more. If you need help in any of these areas feel free to contact me for a personal reading. I would love to help you!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page